Edward P. Bass Distinguished Visiting Architecture Fellows

Jonathan F.P. Rose, Fall 2015
Jonathan Emery, Fall 2016
Janet Marie Smith, Fall 2017

William Henry Bishop Visiting Professors of Architectural Design

Sean Griffiths and Sam Jacob, Spring 2016
Francine Houben, Spring 2017
Julie Eizenberg, Spring 2018

William B. and Charlotte Shepherd Davenport Visiting Professors of Architectural Design

Elia Zenghelis, Fall 2015
Greg Lynn and Hans Kollhoff, Spring 2016
Tod Williams and Billie Tsien, Fall 2016
Pier Vittorio Aureli, Spring 2017
Frank O. Gehry, Fall 2017
Pier Vittorio Aureli and Alan Ricks, Spring 2018

Norman R. Foster Visiting Professors of Architectural Design

Zaha Hadid and Patrik Schumacher, Spring 2016
Wolf D. Prix, Spring 2016
Marianne McKenna, Fall 2016
Tatiana Bilbao, Spring 2017
Emre Arolat and Gonca Paşolar, Fall 2017
Tatiana Bilbao, Spring 2018

Louis I. Kahn Visiting Professors of Architectural Design

Pier Vittorio Aureli, Spring 2016
Thomas Phifer, Spring 2017
Róisín Heneghan and Shih-Fu Peng, Spring 2018

Louis I. Kahn Visiting Assistant Professors of Architectural Design

Sara Caples and Everardo Jefferson, Fall 2015
Kersten Geers, Spring 2016
Michael Young, Fall 2016
David Erdman, Spring 2017
Scott Ruff, Fall 2017
Florencia Pita and Jackilin Hah Bloom, Spring 2018

Daniel Rose (1951) Visiting Assistant Professors

Todd Reisz, Spring 2016
Todd Reisz, Spring 2017
Jesse LeCavalier, Spring 2018

Eero Saarinen Visiting Professors of Architectural Design

Marion Weiss and Michael Manfredi, Fall 2015
Frank O. Gehry, Spring 2016
James von Klemperer and Forth Bagley, Fall 2016
Patrick Bellew and Andy Bow, Spring 2017
Elia Zenghelis, Fall 2017
Hildigunnur Sverrisdóttir, Spring 2018

Vincent Scully Visiting Professors of Architectural History

Kathleen James-Chakraborty, Fall 2015
Anthony Vidler, Spring 2016
Kathleen James-Chakraborty, Fall 2016
Anthony Vidler, Spring 2017
Mario Carpo, Fall 2017
Anthony Vidler, Spring 2018

Robert A.M. Stern Visiting Professors in Classical Architecture

Demetri Porphyrios, Fall 2015
Elizabeth Plater-Zyberk, Spring 2017
Elizabeth Moule, Spring 2018