AT Office Hours of Operation

Day Normal Office Hours Mid Term and Finals Week Hours
Monday 8:30AM - 9:00PM 8:30AM to Midnight
Tuesday 8:30AM - 9:00PM 8:30AM to Midnight
Wednesday 8:30AM - 9:00PM 8:30AM to Midnight
Thursday 8:30AM - 9:00PM 8:30AM to Midnight
Friday 8:30AM - 9:00PM 8:30AM to 9:00PM
Saturday 10:00AM - 3:00PM 10:00AM - 3:00PM
Sunday

Room 605 AT Staff

Nils Carlson DevOps Software Engineer nils.carlson@yale.edu
Vincent Guerrero Director of Advanced Technology (On-leave) vincent.guerrero@yale.edu
Robert Liston Senior Systems Programmer robert.liston@yale.edu
David Liston Advanced Technology Specialist david.liston@yale.edu
Jason Shuff Temporary Director of Advanced Technology jason.shuff@yale.edu
Trevor Williams Advanced Technology & Fabrication Specialist trevor.d.williams@yale.edu

Room 602 AT Staff

Marquis Lockhart IT Support Technician marquis.lockhart@yale.edu
Jorge Quintana IT Support Technician jorge.quintana@yale.edu
John Minardi IT Support Technician john.minardi@yale.edu

Printing and 3D Printing Student Monitors

Name Studio Floor Email
Stormy Hall 5 stormy.hall@yale.edu
Olga Kedya 6 olga.kedya@yale.edu
Lisbeth Acevedo Ogando 4 lisbeth.acevedoogando@yale.edu
Anastasia Shkolna 5 Anastasiia.Shkolna@yale.edu

Schedule

Day: Morning Afternoon Night
Monday X X Stormy
Tuesday X X Stormy
Wednesday X X Olga
Thursday X X X
Friday X X Anastasia
Saturday Anastasia/Lisbeth Anastasia/Lisbeth X
Sunday Olga Olga Lisbeth

Experimental 3D Printing Lab Monitor

Tini Tang Student Employee tini.tang@yale.edu

Photography and 3D Scanning Lab Monitor

Kevin Yang Student Employee kev.yang@yale.edu

Schedule

Sunday 7pm - 11pm Kevin
Wednesday 6pm - 10pm Kevin
Friday 3pm - 7pm Kevin

Robotics Lab Monitor

Oswaldo Chinchilla Student Employee o.chinchilla@yale.edu

Note

Server maintenance, when necessary, occurs during school wide lectures. Network services (e.g. network folders, printers, web access) may be offline without notice during this time.


Extended hours are during midterms and finals week only. Room 602 is staffed by a single AT Tech during these shifts.