AT Office Hours of Operation

Day Normal Office Hours Mid Term and Finals Week Hours
Monday 8:30AM - 9:00PM 8:30AM to Midnight
Tuesday 8:30AM - 9:00PM 8:30AM to Midnight
Wednesday 8:30AM - 9:00PM 8:30AM to Midnight
Thursday 8:30AM - 9:00PM 8:30AM to Midnight
Friday 8:30AM - 9:00PM 8:30AM to 9:00PM
Saturday 10:00AM - 3:00PM 10:00AM - 3:00PM
Sunday

Room 605 AT Staff

Nils Carlson DevOps Software Engineer nils.carlson@yale.edu
Vincent Guerrero Director vincent.guerrero@yale.edu
Robert Liston Senior Systems Programmer robert.liston@yale.edu
David Liston Advanced Technology Specialist david.liston@yale.edu
Trevor Williams Advanced Technology & Fabrication Specialist trevor.d.williams@yale.edu

Room 602 AT Staff

Marquis Lockhart IT Support Technician marquis.lockhart@yale.edu
Jorge Quintana IT Support Technician jorge.quintana@yale.edu

Printing and 3D Printing Student Monitors

Joey Reich Student Employee joey.reich@yale.edu
Stormy Hall Student Employee stormy.hall@yale.edu
Nicole Niava Student Employee nicole.niava@yale.edu
Jahaan Scipio Student Employee jahaan.scipio@yale.edu

Schedule

Day: Morning (9am-1pm) Afternoon (2-7pm) Night (8pm-1am)
Monday X X Joey
Tuesday X X Jahaan
Wednesday X X Joey
Thursday X X Jahaan
Friday X X X
Saturday X Nicole X
Sunday Stormy Stormy Nicole

Experimental 3D Printing Lab Monitor

Tini Tang Student Employee tini.tang@yale.edu

Photography and 3D Scanning Lab Monitor

Kevin Yang Student Employee kev.yang@yale.edu

Schedule

Sunday 7pm - 11pm Kevin
Wednesday 6pm - 10pm Kevin
Friday 3pm - 7pm Kevin

Robotics Lab Monitor

Oswaldo Chinchilla Student Employee o.chinchilla@yale.edu

Note

Server maintenance, when necessary, occurs during school wide lectures. Network services (e.g. network folders, printers, web access) may be offline without notice during this time.


Extended hours are during midterms and finals week only. Room 602 is staffed by a single AT Tech during these shifts.