AT Office Hours of Operation

Day Normal Office Hours Mid Term and Finals Week Hours
Monday 8:30AM - 9:00PM 8:30AM to Midnight
Tuesday 8:30AM - 9:00PM 8:30AM to Midnight
Wednesday 8:30AM - 9:00PM 8:30AM to Midnight
Thursday 8:30AM - 9:00PM 8:30AM to Midnight
Friday 8:30AM - 9:00PM 8:30AM to 9:00PM
Saturday 10:00AM - 3:00PM 10:00AM - 3:00PM
Sunday

Room 605 AT Staff

Nils Carlson DevOps Software Engineer nils.carlson@yale.edu
Vincent Guerrero Director vincent.guerrero@yale.edu
Robert Liston Senior Systems Programmer robert.liston@yale.edu
David Liston Advanced Technology Specialist david.liston@yale.edu
Trevor Williams Advanced Technology & Fabrication Specialist trevor.d.williams@yale.edu

Room 602 AT Staff

Rory Parker IT Support Technician rory.parker@yale.edu
Jorge Quintana IT Support Technician jorge.quintana@yale.edu

Printing and 3D Printing Student Monitors

Alicia Jones Student Employee alicia.jones@yale.edu
Joey Reich Student Employee joey.reich@yale.edu
Saba Salekfard Student Employee saba.salekfard@yale.edu
Yuyi Zhou Student Employee yuyi.zhou@yale.edu

Experimental 3D Printing Lab Monitor

Grace Zajdel Student Employee grace.zajdel@yale.edu

Student Monitor Schedule

Day: Morning (9am-1pm) Afternoon (2-7pm) Night (8pm-1am)
Monday X X —–
Tuesday X X —–
Wednesday X X —–
Thursday X X —–
Friday X X X
Saturday —– —– —–
Sunday —– —– —–

Note

Server maintenance, when necessary, occurs during school wide lectures. Servers may be offline without notice during this time.


Extended hours are during midterms and finals week only. The office is staffed by a single AT Tech during these shifts.